ASSA ABLOY South Central Service Center

/Local/DSS/About%20us/Service%20Centers/pics/contacts.jpg

2855 Marquis, Suite 190 Garland, TX 75042
Phone: 972-272-0271   Fax: 972-272-7829 
Email: onesource.dallas@assaabloy-sc.com 

Download the contacts >>

Shipping/Recieving Clerk Laura Newberry
laura.newberry@assaabloy.com 
Flashship Customer Service Renee Sutherland
renee.sutherland@assaabloy.com 
Customer Service

Tami Thomason
tami.thomason@assaabloy.com 

Shari Resner
shari.resner@assaabloy.com 

Brittany Austin
brittany.austin@assaabloy.com

robert.weaver@assaabloy.com
robert.weaver@assaabloy.com  

Customer Service/Quoting Specialist Eddi Vazquez
edison.vazquez@assaabloy.com 
Product Specialist Marvin Bull
marvin.bull@assaabloy.com 
Service Center Manager Kevin Thompson
kevin.thompson@assaabloy.com